Roasted sweet potato in coconut oil – instruction video!

I not sure if I’m quite ready for Nigella to move over, but it was a little bit fun putting together this video for my friend Christine who wanted to come over to my place to learn how to roast sweet potatoes in coconut oil but couldn’t as one of her kids were sick.  I said, “I should just video it and send it to you”, and so the seed was planted.

This is a pretty basic video – filmed and edited in iMovie by my 10 year old on my iPad.  It’s probably a little bit long for what it is, but I hope you enjoy it!

6 thoughts on “Roasted sweet potato in coconut oil – instruction video!

  1. Move over Nigella – there’s a new girl in town!
    Well done Annabel and they looked delicious!
    Will give them a try. Love A.Jen

Leave a comment