NEW WEBSITE

Hi everyone!

Just to let you know that I have a brand new website which I’m very  excited about!  I will be shutting this one down soon.  Don’t worry all the recipes are already safely transferred over and are much easier to find.

Here is a snapshot of what it looks like.  Front page: Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 11.42.06 am

And here is the recipe page:

Screen Shot 2015-03-09 at 11.45.04 am

I have tried to transfer over the subscriptions too, so if you’ve subscribed to this one to receive new posts via email, you should have already received an email from me about the launch.  If you didn’t and you still want to see my posts, you will have to go to the new site www.whatannabelcooks.com and subscribe.  You can subscribe both to the site and the my new newsletter!

Any questions, please let me know via whatannabelcooks@gmail.com

NEW WEBSITE is www.whatannabelcooks.com  (I know it’s similar to the old one just without the ‘wordpress’ in the address.

Thank you all so much for your support so far, I’m looking forward to continuing this food & health journey with you.

Love Annabel x

Leave a comment